Team LKS 2023

Past Results

2021 Project Midwest Inv (IN) 23s Div Runner-up

2020 Project Midwest Inv 2023 Open Div Runner-up

2020 LA King of Queens (IN) HS JV Division Champions

2019 Crabs Young Guns Invitational (MD) 2023s 5th place

2019 Summer Slam (PA) 2023 AA Division Runners up

2019 GOAT Summer Rumble (VA) 2023 Open Div Runners Up

2019 Resolute Midwest Classic 8th Grade AAA Div Bronze

2019 Battle at the Barn 7/8 Grade Champions

2018 Pipeline Box Lacrosse 8th Grade Div Champs

2018 Ohio Lacrosse Fest (OH) U14 Silver Champions

2018 Pipeline Box Tournament (KY) 7th Grade Champions

2017 Hogans Hershey (PA) 2023 A Division Runners-up

2016 Dick’s Tournament of Champions (FL)

2016 Warrior Cup Ranking #2

2016 Pipe City (IL) U11 Gold Runners-up

2016 Bluegrass Lacrosse Fest (KY) U11 Gold Champions

2016 Lax-n-Nati (OH) U11 Gold Champions

2015 Laxtober Fest (IN)  U11 Gold Champions

2018-19 Team Roster

Luc Boudreau – Middie

Jackson Campisano – Middie/LSM

Cahill Delaney – Middie

Ethan Crowe – Goalie

Alexander Estrada – Middie/FO

Baylor Hill – Attack

Tyler Jurgenson – Attack

Hollis Lehmann – Middie

Robbie Lindsey – Defender

Evan Mason – Attack

Jack McKiernan – Middie

Henry Mercer – Middie

Sam Orthober – Goalie

Andrew Powell – Defender/LSM

Cooper Ross – Middie/FO

Jack Sanford – Defender/LSM

Jake Sendaydiego – Attack

Holden Siebel – Defender

Christian Tacogue – Attack

Andrew Welch – Attack